ICCE Faculty and Staff

Faculty Emeriti

Data structure:
First and Last Name, degrees, room number, phone number (ext.)
Position
Supervisor (for Ph.D. students)
Division, Group
e-mail, home page
If calling from outside the University then the extension number xxxx must be expanded to 0 22 234 xxxx.
Maria Jolanta Cieślewicz, 564, 7276
Emeritus
Biblioteka IAiIS
J.Cieslewicz@ia.pw.edu.pl

Władysław Findeisen, Ph.D. D.Sc., 524, 7397
Faculty Emeritus

Zygmunt Komor, Ph.D., 571, 7861
Faculty Emeritus
Control and Software Engineering Division
Control Engineering Group
Z.Komor@ia.pw.edu.pl

Urszula Kręglewska, M.Sc., 553, 7121
Emeritius
Control and Software Engineering Division
Control Engineering Group
U.Kreglewska@ia.pw.edu.pl

Radosław Ładziński, Ph.D. D.Sc., 570, 7648
Faculty Emeritus
Control and Software Engineering Division
Control Engineering Group

Jerzy Paczyński, Ph.D., 26, 7862
Jolanta Podobas, 528/529, 7865
Emeritus
Dział Administracyjno-techniczny
J.Podobas@ia.pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Pułaczewski, Ph.D., 570, 7648
Faculty Emeritus
Control and Software Engineering Division
Control Engineering Group

Stefan Romicki, Ph.D., 566, 7649
Faculty Emeritus
S.Romicki@ia.pw.edu.pl

Krystyna Szacka, Ph.D., 571, 7861
Faculty Emeritus

Hanna Szot, 526, 6096
Emeritus
Dział Finansowo-Księgowy
H.Szot@elka.pw.edu.pl

Jacek Szymanowski, Ph.D., D.Sc., 530, 7922
Faculty Emeritus

Ryszard Tchórz, 035, 7757
Emeritus

Wiesław Traczyk, Ph.D., D.Sc., 523, 7791
Faculty Emeritus
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
W.Traczyk@ia.pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Wierzbicki, Ph.D., D.Sc.
Faculty Emeritus
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
Andrzej@jaist.ac.jp

Kornel Wydro, Ph.D., 26, 7862
Faculty Emeritus
K.Wydro@ia.pw.edu.pl


 
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!