ICCE Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Data structure:
First and Last Name, degrees, room number, phone number (ext.)
Position
Supervisor (for Ph.D. students)
Division, Group
e-mail, home page
If calling from outside the University then the extension number xxxx must be expanded to 0 22 234 xxxx.
Piotr Przemysław Arabas, Ph.D., 573, 7126
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
P.Arabas@elka.pw.edu.pl

Konrad Banachowicz, 012, 7117
Software Engineer
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
konradb3.maciek@gmail.com

Patryk Józef Chaber, mgr inż., CS402
Assistant
Control and Software Engineering Division
Control Engineering Group
p.chaber@ia.pw.edu.pl

Adam Czajka, Ph.D., 558, 7805
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Biometrics and Machine Learning Group
A.Czajka@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~aczajka

Paweł Domański, Ph.D., 553, 7121
Assistant Professor
Control and Software Engineering Division
Control Engineering Group
P.Domanski@ia.pw.edu.pl

Janusz Granat, Ph.D., 23, 6191
Assistant Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
J.Granat@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~janusz

Jerzy Gustowski, M.Sc., 525, 7699
Senior Lecturer
Control and Software Engineering Division
Control Engineering Group
J.Gustowski@ia.pw.edu.pl

Adam Jan Hurkała, 563, 7124
Software Engineer
Control and Software Engineering Division
Software Engineering Group
ahurkala@gmail.com

Mariusz Kaleta, Ph.D., 561, 7123
Assistant Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Operations Research and Management Systems Group
M.Kaleta@elka.pw.edu.pl

Mariusz Kamola, Ph.D., 573, 7126
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
M.Kamola@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~mkamola

Andrzej Karbowski, Ph.D., 572, 7632
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
A.Karbowski@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~karbowsk

Włodzimierz Kasprzak, Ph.D., D.Sc., 565, 7866
Professor
Systems Control Division
Robot Programming and Pattern Recognition Group
W.Kasprzak@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~wkasprza

Kamil Jan Kołtyś, M.Sc., 526, 7125
Assistant
Operations and Systems Research Division
Operations Research and Management Systems Group
K.J.Koltys@elka.pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Michał Kornuta, M.Sc., 566, 7649
Assistant
Systems Control Division
Robot Programming and Pattern Recognition Group
T.Kornuta@elka.pw.edu.pl, http://home.elka.pw.edu.pl/~tkornuta

Adam Andrzej Kozakiewicz, Ph.D., 573A, 7860
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
A.Kozakiewicz@ia.pw.edu.pl

Bartosz Kozłowski, Ph.D., 25, 7297
Assistant Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
B.Kozlowski@elka.pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Jordan Kruk, Ph.D., 530, 7922
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
T.Kruk@elka.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~tkruk

Adam Artur Krzemienowski, Ph.D., 25A, 7640
Assistant Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
A.Krzemienowski@elka.pw.edu.pl

Bartłomiej Jacek Kubica, Ph.D., 573A, 7860
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
B.Kubica@ia.pw.edu.pl

Michał Adam Kudelski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Biometrics and Machine Learning Group
M.Kudelski@elka.pw.edu.pl

Maciej Ławryńczuk, Ph.D., 567, 7673
Assistant Professor
Control and Software Engineering Division
Control Engineering Group
M.Lawrynczuk@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~maciek

Włodzimierz Macewicz, M.Sc., 525, 7699
other technical
Control and Software Engineering Division
Software Engineering Group
W.Macewicz@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~wujek

Krzysztof Malinowski, Ph.D., D.Sc., 517, 7397
Professor
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
K.Malinowski@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~malinows

Piotr Marusak, Ph.D., 567, 7673
Assistant Professor
Control and Software Engineering Division
Control Engineering Group
P.Marusak@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~pmarusak

Ewa Niewiadomska-Szynkiewicz, Ph.D., D.Sc., 572A, 3650
Professor
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
E.Niewiadomska@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~ens

Włodzimierz Ogryczak, Ph.D., D.Sc., 24, 6190
Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
W.Ogryczak@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~wogrycza

Andrzej Pacut, Ph.D., D.Sc., 522, 7733
Professor
Systems Control Division
Biometrics and Machine Learning Group
A.Pacut@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~pacut

Piotr Pałka, Ph.D., 554, 7648
Assistant Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Operations Research and Management Systems Group
P.Palka@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://home.elka.pw.edu.pl/~ppalka/index.php

Krzysztof Pieńkosz, Ph.D. D.Sc., 560A, 7864
Assistant Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Operations Research and Management Systems Group
K.Pienkosz@ia.pw.edu.pl

Sebastian Plamowski, Ph.D., 567, 7673
Assistant Professor
Control and Software Engineering Division
Control Engineering Group
S.Plamowski@ia.pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Płoszajski, Ph.D., 560A, 7864, 5355, 7400
Assistant Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Operations Research and Management Systems Group
G.Ploszajski@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~ploszajs

Joanna Maria Putz-Leszczyńska, Ph.D., 558, 7805
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Biometrics and Machine Learning Group
J.Putz@elka.pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Ratkowski, Ph.D., 555, 7997
Assistant
Control and Software Engineering Division
Software Engineering Group
A.Ratkowski@elka.pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Sacha, Ph.D., D.Sc., 562, 7756
Professor
Control and Software Engineering Division
Software Engineering Group
K.Sacha@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~sacha

Dawid Seredyński, mgr inż.
Konstruktor
Systems Control Division
Robot Programming and Pattern Recognition Group
dawid.seredynski@gmail.com

Dawid Seredyński, 032, 5842
Software Engineer
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
dawid.seredynski@gmail.com

Tomasz Roman Śliwiński, Ph.D., 26, 7862
Assistant Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
T.Sliwinski@ia.pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Sobczyk, M.Sc., 519A, 7863
Senior Lecturer
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
J.Sobczyk@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~jurek

Andrzej Stachurski, Ph.D., 25A, 7640
Assistant Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
A.Stachurski@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~stachurs

Marcin Szlenk, Ph.D., 555, 7997
Assistant Professor
Control and Software Engineering Division
Software Engineering Group
M.Szlenk@ia.pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Szynkiewicz, Ph.D., 572, 7632
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Robot Programming and Pattern Recognition Group
W.Szynkiewicz@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~wojtek

Piotr Tatjewski, Ph.D., D.Sc., 524, 7397
Eugeniusz Toczyłowski, Ph.D., D.Sc., 516, 7950
Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Operations Research and Management Systems Group
E.Toczylowski@ia.pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Traczyk, Ph.D., 22, 7750
Reader
Operations and Systems Research Division
Operations Research and Management Systems Group
T.Traczyk@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~ttraczyk

Michał Maciej Walęcki, M.Sc., 032, 5842
Assistant
Systems Control Division
Robot Programming and Pattern Recognition Group
mw@mwalecki.pl

Michał Maciej Walęcki, mgr inż., 012, 032, 5842, 7117
Software Engineer
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
mw@mwalecki.pl

Michał Warchoł, Ph.D., 570, 7665
Senior Lecturer
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
M.Warchol@ia.pw.edu.pl

Paweł Wawrzyński, Ph.D., 560, 7120
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Biometrics and Machine Learning Group
P.Wawrzynski@elka.pw.edu.pl, http://staff.elka.pw.edu.pl/~pwawrzyn

Tomasz Winiarski, Ph.D., 012, 7117
Assistant Professor
Systems Control Division
Robot Programming and Pattern Recognition Group
T.Winiarski@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://robotyka.ia.pw.edu.pl/team/twiniarski

Adam Woźniak, Ph.D., 570, 7665
Reader
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
A.Wozniak@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~wozniak

Andrzej Zbigniew Zalewski, Ph.D., 555, 7997
Assistant Professor
Control and Software Engineering Division
Software Engineering Group
A.Zalewski@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~azalews2

Cezary Zieliński, Ph.D., D.Sc., 518A, 5102
Professor
Systems Control Division
Robot Programming and Pattern Recognition Group
C.Zielinski@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://www.ia.pw.edu.pl/~zielinsk

Izabela Żółtowska, Ph.D., 554, 7648
Assistant Professor
Operations and Systems Research Division
Operations Research and Management Systems Group
I.Zoltowska@ia.pw.edu.pl, http://home.elka.pw.edu.pl/~imilenko


 
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!