ICCE Faculty and Staff

Ph. D. Students

Data structure:
First and Last Name, degrees, room number, phone number (ext.)
Position
Supervisor (for Ph.D. students)
Division, Group
e-mail, home page
If calling from outside the University then the extension number xxxx must be expanded to 0 22 234 xxxx.
Krzysztof Stanisław Daniluk
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Ewa Niewiadomska-Szynkiewicz
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group

Szymon Kijas
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Krzysztof Sacha
Control and Software Engineering Division
Software Engineering Group

Krzysztof Lasota
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Ewa Niewiadomska-Szynkiewicz
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
lasota.krzysztof@gmail.com

Michał Grzegorz Majdan
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Włodzimierz Ogryczak
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
M.Majdan@elka.pw.edu.pl

Michał Robert Marks
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Ewa Niewiadomska-Szynkiewicz
Systems Control Division
Complex Systems Group
M.Marks@elka.pw.edu.pl

Piotr Modliński
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Eugeniusz Toczyłowski
Operations and Systems Research Division
Operations Research and Management Systems Group
P.Modlinski@elka.pw.edu.pl

Paweł Olender
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Włodzimierz Ogryczak
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
P.Olender@stud.elka.pw.edu.pl

Bartosz Kazimierz Papis
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Andrzej Pacut
Systems Control Division
Biometrics and Machine Learning Group
B.Papis@stud.elka.pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Apoloniusz Pikulski
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Krzysztof Sacha
Control and Software Engineering Division
Software Engineering Group
W.Pikulski@elka.pw.edu.pl

Adam Krzysztof Połomski
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Włodzimierz Ogryczak
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group

Paweł Przybysz
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Włodzimierz Kasprzak
Systems Control Division
Robot Programming and Pattern Recognition Group
P.Przybysz.2@elka.pw.edu.pl

Michał Wiktor Przyłuski
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Włodzimierz Ogryczak
Operations and Systems Research Division
Optimization and Decision Support Group
mp.o@wp.pl

Maciej Szumski
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Piotr Tatjewski
Control and Software Engineering Division
Control Engineering Group

Michał Maciej Walęcki, M.Sc., 032, 5842
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Cezary Zieliński
Systems Control Division
Robot Programming and Pattern Recognition Group
mw@mwalecki.pl

Rafał Andrzej Wilk
Doktorant
Opiekun naukowy: Eugeniusz Toczyłowski
Operations and Systems Research Division
Operations Research and Management Systems Group
rwilk@stud.elka.pw.edu.pl


 
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!