ICCE Faculty and Staff

Staff

Data structure:
First and Last Name, degrees, room number, phone number (ext.)
Position
Supervisor (for Ph.D. students)
Division, Group
e-mail, home page
If calling from outside the University then the extension number xxxx must be expanded to 0 22 234 xxxx.
Teresa Bortkiewicz, mgr., 556, 6096, 7122
Główny specjalista kierujący działem
Dział Finansowo-Księgowy
T.Bortkiewicz@elka.pw.edu.pl

Maria Graszka, 528/529, 7865
Starszy referent ds. administracyjnych
Dział Administracyjno-techniczny
M.Graszka@ia.pw.edu.pl

Elżbieta Matyjasiak, M.Sc., 521, 7397
Główny Specjalista
Dział Administracyjno-techniczny, Sekretariat
E.Matyjasiak@ia.pw.edu.pl

Bohdan Murzynowski, 035, 7757
Starszy mistrz
Technical Support
B.Murzynowski@ia.pw.edu.pl

Jolanta Niedbało, 528, 521, 7865, 7397
Agnieszka Paprocka, mgr., 556, 7122
Specjalista ds. finansowych
Dział Finansowo-Księgowy
A.Paprocka@ia.pw.edu.pl

Sylwia Piskorska, mgr inż., 530, 6156
Specjalista n.t.
Dział Administracyjno-techniczny, Sekretariat
S.Piskorska@elka.pw.edu.pl

Dorota Podniesińska, mgr., 556, 7122
Główny specjalista
Dział Finansowo-Księgowy
D.Podniesinska@elka.pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Słojewska, 556, 6096
Główny specjalista ds. finansowych
Dział Finansowo-Księgowy
A.Slojewska@elka.pw.edu.pl

Ryszard Tchórz, 035, 7757
Starszy mistrz
Technical Support

Alicja Trojanowska, 22, 7750, 7276
Starszy referent, Sekretariat Dydaktyczny
Dział Administracyjno-Techniczny, Sekretariat
A.Trojanowska@ia.pw.edu.pl

Beata Woźniak, mgr, 521a, 7397
Manager, Administration
Technical Support
B.Wozniak@ia.pw.edu.pl


 
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!